From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
enThis user is a native speaker of the English language.
es-1Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel básico de español.


My name is Nik and I am currently a college student with a major in marketing, and I enjoy web development and other such things. I currently work at a Abercrombie & Fitch store.

My Interests[edit]

I like working out, running, and almost all the sports. I also enjoy going to the beach - I live in Florida. I like all kinds of music - Yellowcard is my favorite band. (I even like country). I enjoy keeping up with the latest fashions, and plan on working for Hollister after I graduate from college. I like drama, comedy, and reality tv. My favorite TV shows are CSI: Miami, Survivor, Lost (TV series) and Friends(even though its over).

Association of Members' Advocates[edit]

I am a member of the association of member's advocates. I joined because I was a member of a conflict resolution team in high school and believe that this will help me. Mediation is sometimes the best way to resolve differences. Anyway, feel free to post me a message on my talk page if you need any help.


I agree to multi-license all my contributions, with the exception of my user pages, as described below:

Multi-licensed with the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License versions 1.0 and 2.0
I agree to multi-license my text contributions, unless otherwise stated, under Wikipedia's copyright terms and the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike license version 1.0 and version 2.0. Please be aware that other contributors might not do the same, so if you want to use my contributions under the Creative Commons terms, please check the CC dual-license and Multi-licensing guides.